Tags

, ,

When is a hobby just a hobby?
Can it turn your life around?

That’s exactly what I am trying to do.
Depression has such lows in my life that I feel I shall never escape. My zero desire only grows bigger.
Yes my friend Erica is wonderful. Yes her advice to me is spot on. She’s right, but I am the one who has to put it to action.
That is a tall order for me most times.

I take interest in various activities, but my enjoyment level is always short lived.

One of my many hobbies are:
Writing
Sketching
Painting
Needlepoint
Crochet
Crafts
Etc…

I’m very much hoping to expand my time and dig into these hobbies.
It would be great if they can uplift my depression and point me to a better road of self fulfillment.

I’m working on this picture and hope to show you when completed.

image

The sketch and painting of a woman’s lips.

