Tags

, ,

Do you ever have a day where the following emotions take over everything about you?

1. Anxious
2. Light Headed
3. Disoriented
4. Confused
5. Sad
6. Panic-Stricken
7. Irritable

That has been my day…all day so far. I am doing my best to keep positive and keep busy here at work. I have been typing a lot on my Outlook, but my eyes and head keep wondering and wondering.

What am I thinking of? My drive home. I am an anxiety and panic stricken person regarding driving over a bridge.

It is not the whole bridge, just the first half. Once I am on top of the bridge, then I feel a huge sense of relief and exhaustion because I made it through.

I just do not know what to do anymore.

Do you ever feel like dropping and crying? I do plenty of times.

Fear! Fear?

Is this hormonal or what? Yes I do as a lot of questions. I have quite a bit of people helping me, but it’s still hard.

I have a therapist. I have a psychiatrist. I listen to audio programs. I listen to celtic/spa music to relax me.

I do take medication, but it’s not a magic button. I must be that magic button.

One day at a time, right?

How do you do it?

Well, first I must say Thank you!

Writing this and talking to you has already started a positive feeling inside me. I am releasing.

I will go with it. I will take out my Nook and just read a pleasure book, while I listen to my spa music.

Thanks!

Have an awesome night and chat later 🙂

Oh and I put this grass picture because it’s a happy picture.
I cannot wait for the warm/hot weather to return.

