Have you ever had one of those days where you are stumped?  The kind of days where your creative juices are not flowing? You are waiting for that light bulb to come on.

That’s me!

I have been feeling a burn out lately. Days like those are bound to happen,  right?  It sure did for me.

I sat down with my notebooks and looked at my notes. I sure do have a lot of written notes, but fell short of helping me out.

So when does that light bulb go on? When surrounded by freshness!

That’s exactly what I needed to jump start my creative juices. I spoke to friends that I haven’t spoken to in a long time. Wow that was refreshing. New conversations and fresh perspective gave me everything I need to get myself going again.

When you feel a burn out, then just stop and recollect yourself. It helped me and I hope it can help you too!

Back to my notebooks and off I go.

image

To be continued…

